jeek.net


gregory rigano (@riganoesq)
rage against the machine (@ratm)
ben schwartz (@benschwartz_)
rin (preorder wicked as you wish 3/3/20) (@rinchupeco)
elizabeth lopatto (@mslopatto)
glitter 🌌 (@xoglittertv)
peter liakhov (@peterliakhov)
blake news (@blakehounshell)
andrew lawrence (@ndrew_lawrence)
monica alba (@albamonica)
🏳️‍🌈 mx. self destruct 🏳️‍⚧️ (@itgoesbruh)
















chapo trap house
457 Teaser - Jerry Nadler Has an Accident
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:44:46
even more news
SCOTUS, COVID, ACAB, and Even More Acronyms - Ep 117
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 13:42:08
knowledge fight
#485: September 23-24, 2020
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 05:36:39
behind the bastards
Part Two: Mark Zuckerberg Should Be On Trial For Crimes Against Humanity
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:00:00
qanon anonymous
Episode 110: Mothers For QAnon w/ Annie Kelly
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 22:52:41
worst year ever
RBG: What She Did And What Can Be Done
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 04:01:00
behind the bastards
Part One: Mark Zuckerberg Should Be On Trial For Crimes Against Humanity
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 10:00:00
chapo trap house
456 - Beltway Garage: Avengeance Protocol feat. Don Hughes (9/22/20)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:54:56
knowledge fight
#484: September 18-19, 2020
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 07:26:57
qanon anonymous
Premium Episode 93: Classic QAnon Promoters (Where Are They Now?) Sample
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:14:11
even more news
Some Dark News And Some Less Dark News - Ep 116
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 15:59:55
i don't speak german
65: The Alternative Influence Network, with Rebecca Lewis
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 14:11:12
knowledge fight
#483: September 17, 2020
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:13:32
behind the bastards
Part Two: The Deadliest School in History
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 10:00:00
worst year ever
The Past, Present, and Future of Climate Change
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 01:00:00
sh!tpost
40 Ways to Fight Fascists (9/16/20) ft/ Spencer Sunshine
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:00:42
knowledge fight
#482: September 15, 2020
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 06:10:58
qanon anonymous
Episode 109: QAnon Makes Human Trafficking Worse feat Michael Hobbes
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 19:19:42
behind the bastards
Part One: The Deadliest School in History
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 10:00:00
chapo trap house
454 - November Rain (9/14/20)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:58:53
knowledge fight
#481: September 13, 2012
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 04:46:15
chapo trap house
BONUS: Will interviews Delaware Senate candidate Jessica Scarane
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 20:16:16
qanon anonymous
Premium Episode 92: Listener Stories Volume 3 (Sample)
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 02:54:57
even more news
Trump Hates Causing Panic, The Military, and Stopping The Wars He Hates - Ep 115
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 14:25:14
knowledge fight
#480: September 9-10, 2020
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 06:37:51
behind the bastards
Part Two: Carlos The Jackal, The Most Wanted Man on Earth
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:00:00
i don't speak german
64: Politics and Street Violence, with Ed Burmila
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 09:04:37
worst year ever
Updates on Defunding the Police from Minneapolis
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 02:00:00
qanon anonymous
Episode 108: The Unlikely Man Behind the Worldwide QAnon Rallies
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:02:01
knowledge fight
#479: The Devil Went Down To Kiev
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 03:50:01
behind the bastards
Part One: The Golden Age of Terrorism
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 10:00:00
sh!tpost
Jack's A Million (9/7/20) ft/ Michael E. Hayden
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 03:10:55
chapo trap house
452 - Sucker-Bait feat. Derek Davison & Daniel Bessner (9/7/20)
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 02:37:06
qanon anonymous
Premium Episode 91: The QAnon Numerology Book (11:11) Sample
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 05:23:51
knowledge fight
#478: September 4, 2020
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 04:46:24
i don't speak german
63: American History X
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 16:01:20
even more news
Checking In On The State Of Things and Even More Q's - Ep 114
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 13:21:59
knowledge fight
#477: September 3, 2020
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 06:21:05
qanon anonymous
Episode 107: Pepe the Frog feat Arthur Jones & Giorgio Angelini
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 03:14:16
behind the bastards
Ben Shapiro's Unreadable Book is Still the Best Thing About 2020
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 10:00:00
knowledge fight
#476: Moon Colonies Part 2
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 05:54:32
worst year ever
Progressive Politics on a Local Level with Nithya Raman
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 02:00:00
behind the bastards
Why Steve Bannon Got Arrested
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 10:00:00
chapo trap house
450 - In The Bubble feat. Patrick Redford (8/31/20)
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:59:04
knowledge fight
#475: August 24-26, 2020
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 06:32:37
i don't speak german
62: Eric Weinstein Part 2, Cancel Culture
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 08:41:59
qanon anonymous
Premium Episode 90: Posadism, Dolphins & Aliens feat AM Gittlitz (Sample)
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 20:20:20
even more news
RNC, NBA, and Even More Letters - Ep 113
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 12:59:55
chapo trap house
449 Teaser - Felix WILL Move to Minnesota for a Debate
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 16:45:35
sh!tpost
RNC Day Four (8/27/20) w/ Matt Binder
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 14:58:26
sh!tpost
RNC Day Three (8/26/20) w/ Matt Binder
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:07:24
behind the bastards
Part Two: Phyllis Schlafly: The Mother of all Culture Wars
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 10:00:00
worst year ever
The Weekend of so Many Different Kinds of Protests
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 02:00:00
qanon anonymous
Episode 106: QAnon Rally Worldwide
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 16:09:03
sh!tpost
RNC Day Two (8/25/20) w/ Matt Binder
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 10:12:31
knowledge fight
#474: June 6, 2016
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 07:40:13
behind the bastards
Part One: Phyllis Schlafly: The Mother of all Culture Wars
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 10:00:00
sh!tpost
RNC Day One (8/24/20) w/ Matt Binder
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 05:00:52
chapo trap house
448 - Real Steel America (8/24/20)
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 03:49:01
qanon anonymous
Premium Episode 89: Spygate Oracles of Twitter (Sample)
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 06:31:32
knowledge fight
#473: August 20-21, 2020
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 05:18:53
even more news
DNC Recap: Trump v Not Trump - Ep 112
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 22:28:12
i don't speak german
61: Eric Weinstein Part 1, The Secret Seminar
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 08:31:48
knowledge fight
#472: August 17-19, 2020
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 04:04:58
behind the bastards
Part Two: Alexander Lukashenko: The Dictator of Belarus
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 10:00:00
worst year ever
The Sad, Dangerous, and Predictable State of Qanon
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 05:23:59
sh!tpost
QAnon Ain't Going Away (8/19/20) ft/ Will Sommer & Travis View
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:52:14
qanon anonymous
Episode 105: QAnon Abducts Children feat Will Sommer
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 22:48:44
knowledge fight
#471: August 14-16, 2020
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 06:33:33
behind the bastards
Part One: Alexander Lukashenko: The Dictator of Belarus
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 10:00:00
chapo trap house
446 - Reversal of Alan (8/17/20)
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 01:33:43
knowledge fight
#470: ShadowGate
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 08:37:54
qanon anonymous
Premium Episode 88: Kony 2012 (Sample)
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 02:34:53
knowledge fight
#469: August 12-13, 2020
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 06:02:06
behind the bastards
Canada's Darkest Secret: Residential Schools
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 10:00:00
knowledge fight
#468: August 11, 2020
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 06:22:48
worst year ever
Potential and Current Election Disasters
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 02:01:00
sh!tpost
Minion Death Cult: Save The Children w/ Jared Holt
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 00:02:13
behind the bastards
Part Two: The U.S. Border Patrol Is A Nightmare That Never Ends
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 10:00:00
chapo trap house
444 - The Rats are Coming feat. Ike Barinholtz (8/10/20)
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 02:14:50
qanon anonymous
Episode 104: QAnon Cops
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 06:13:44
knowledge fight
#467: August 7-9, 2020
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 05:31:36
chapo trap house
UNLOCKED: 441 - Orange Julius or Hi-C and Turkey? feat. Adam McKay (7/30/20)
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 16:39:20
qanon anonymous
Premium Episode 87: KW Miller's African Adventures feat Jared Holt (Sample)
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 22:57:45
even more news
Beirut, Tiktok, Yosemite, Ellen, and Even More News - Ep 111
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 14:07:33
knowledge fight
#466: August 5-6, 2020
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 06:29:18
sh!tpost
What's Happening in Portland (8/6/20) Interview with Shane Burley
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 16:00:45
behind the bastards
Part One: The U.S. Border Patrol Is A Nightmare That Never Ends
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 10:00:00
worst year ever
Remembering There's A Terrible Election Going On
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 02:00:00
knowledge fight
#465: August 3-4, 2020
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 06:27:36
chapo trap house
UNLOCKED 439 - Maple Gladio feat. Dan Boeckner (7/23/20)
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 15:02:41
behind the bastards
We Read An Unbearably Thirsty Joe Biden / Barrack Obama Mystery Novel
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 10:00:00
chapo trap house
442 - Battle Without Honor or Humanity feat. Derek Davison & Patrick Wyman (8/3/20)
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 01:48:31
sh!tpost
Corona Skeptics (8/3/20) w/ Minion Death Cult
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 21:10:35
qanon anonymous
Episode 103: Attending The #SaveTheChildren QAnon Rally in LA
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 20:25:16
knowledge fight
#464: July 31-August 1, 2020
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 06:39:21
qanon anonymous
Premium Episode 86: Taking The Edpill with Annie Kelly (Sample)
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 23:14:54
chapo trap house
441 Teaser - Adam McKay & the Lying Bullshit Monkeys
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:21:06
even more news
The Title Of This Episode Is "Demon Seed" - Ep 110
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 14:27:15
i don't speak german
60: Bret Weinstein and Heather Heying
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 09:40:22